Daily Blog #1

Competition to Creativity
I’d heard of this rule to success called “Competitive to CREATIVE” , in a nutshell ‘we should stop concentrating on competition and rather focus on our soul purpose. Only then we can see a good change happening and success coming our way.
Now this is easier said than done ! And therefore I couldn’t explore this subject any further.
But today something different happened , in the computer Manuraj my friend and I was sitting beside doing some HTML . Now Manuraj is a experienced player in the game of HTML and I’m as new as you can think of.
However to my good luck I was doing much better than Manuraj throughout the lecture and I experienced so many moments when I wasn’t even aware what Manuraj or the entire class was even doing.
I was living the moment to the fullest in my computer screen tackling amazingly with the HTML language.
Now in hindsight I can understand this topic ‘Competitive to Creative’.
Creativity has a very little to do with competition.

2 thoughts on “Daily Blog #1

  1. Hi Pritesh! You need to be a little more brief while writing blogs! Add some examples and images to make it more interesting to read. Othervise, it is nice.

    Like

Leave a comment